Physics Group

Board of the Physics Group and Recommendation statement


Dr. Matias de la Fuente (Chairman) Helmholtz-Institut for Biomedical Technics at the RWTH Aachen (Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen), Germany

Dr. Vinzenz Auersperg Orthopedic department, Pyhrn-Eisenwurzen-Klinikum Kirchdorf-Steyr, Austria

Dr. Siegfried Ginter Richard Wolf GmbH, Germany

Christian Dorfmüller HeaRT Regeneration Technologies GmbH, Austria

Dr. Whala Khaled Dornier MedTech Systems GmbH

Prof. Friedrich Ueberle University for Applied Science Hamburg, Dpt. for Life Science, Medical TechnicsGaël Nini, E.M.S. Electro Medical Systems S.A., Switzerland

Maxime Fournier

Dr. Rainer Pecha RP acoustics e.K., Germany

Peter Vallon LiKAMED GmbH, Germany

Dr. Werner Schwarze Jena AST GmbH, Germany

Ralph Reitmajer MTS Medical UG

Prof. Achim Loske Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Centre of Applied Physics and Advanced Technology

Recommendation statement  of the Conjoint Physics Working Group  of ISMST and DIGEST on ESWT study design and publication

Download the following text as pdf-file »

    Contact us

    Call Us

    +43 (650) 2332059

    Email Us

    Our Location

    Ebelsberger Schlossweg 5
    A-4030 Linz / Austria

    Get in touch